Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 11:30Messy Church - Gateway

The Gateway Centre, Perry Road,
Harlow, Essex CM18 7NR


Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:00Coffee Shop
Open to all at

St Mary's Church
Churchgate Street
Old Harlow
11:00Maybury Open Door
All welcome Tuesday's and Thursday's please click link for more info. Thanks.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 11:00epilepsy action coffee morning
Asda Store, Staff Training Room
Water Gardens Shopping Centre
Harlow Essex CM20 1AN
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00Starfishes (term time only)
Parent/carer toddler group at

St Mary's, Old Harlow

St Marys Church
Churchgate Street
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0JT

11:00Maybury Open Door
All welcome on Tuesdays and Thursday. Please click on link for further details. Thank you.
Friday 6th April 2018 20:00Harlow Healing Rooms

The Gateway Centre, Perry Road,
Harlow, Essex CM18 7NR


Email: info@gatewaycf.co.uk
Phone: 01279 630340
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00Coffee Shop
Open to all at

St Mary's Church
Churchgate Street
Old Harlow
11:00Maybury Open Door
All welcome Tuesday's and Thursday's please click link for more info. Thanks.
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00Starfishes (term time only)
Parent/carer toddler group at

St Mary's, Old Harlow

St Marys Church
Churchgate Street
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0JT

11:00Maybury Open Door
All welcome on Tuesdays and Thursday. Please click on link for further details. Thank you.
Friday 13th April 2018 19:30Spirit Cafe
The Gateway Centre, Perry Road,
Harlow, Essex CM18 7NR
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00Coffee Shop
Open to all at

St Mary's Church
Churchgate Street
Old Harlow
11:00Maybury Open Door
All welcome Tuesday's and Thursday's please click link for more info. Thanks.
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00Starfishes (term time only)
Parent/carer toddler group at

St Mary's, Old Harlow

St Marys Church
Churchgate Street
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0JT

11:00Maybury Open Door
All welcome on Tuesdays and Thursday. Please click on link for further details. Thank you.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 18:30Heart 4 Harlow Prayer
St Mary's
Churchgate Street
Old Harlow
CM17 0JT
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00Coffee Shop
Open to all at

St Mary's Church
Churchgate Street
Old Harlow
11:00Maybury Open Door
All welcome Tuesday's and Thursday's please click link for more info. Thanks.
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Starfishes (term time only)
Parent/carer toddler group at

St Mary's, Old Harlow

St Marys Church
Churchgate Street
Harlow
Essex
CM17 0JT

11:00Maybury Open Door
All welcome on Tuesdays and Thursday. Please click on link for further details. Thank you.
Saturday 28th April 2018 09:00Sports Chaplaincy
Cafe at Cineworld

<< March 2018