Churches

 

For information on Churches that you are now able to visit and times this is possible clikj here.

Listed below are churches of Harlow and surrounding areas.  If you would like your church to be added please email admin@heart4harlow.org.uk

Church Website Contact no. On-line services 
Catholic Church of the Assumption www.catholicchurchoftheassumption.co.uk  01279 429388  
Christ Embassy www.facebook.com/christembassy 01279 413167  
Church Langley Church     www.churchlangleychurch.org.uk   01279 629950  
Church of Pentecost Harlow www.copuk.org/harlow-district 07861 737252  
David Livingston URC www.haebea.org/churches/david-livingstone 01279 425859  
Freshwaters Christian Fellowship www.freshwaterscf.org.uk 01279 888110 FreshwatersCF/Sunday-Live
Gateway Freedom Church www.gatewayfreedomchurch.org.uk 01279 630640  
God Central Church www.godcentralchurch.uk 07552 310838  
God's Tabernacle Int'l Ministries www.gtim-uk.org 07824 395721  
Harefield Church www.harefieldchurch.org 01279 445018 Harefieldchurch.org/sunday-morning-service
Harlow Baptist Church www.harlowbaptist.org 01279 442642  
Higher Life Christian Church www.higherlifechristiancentre.org.uk 01279 829988  
Holy Cross Catholic Church www.holycross.org 01279 425776  
Light House Church www.light-house.church/blog 01279 415575  
New Life Christian Fellowship www.newlifecf.org 01279 861402  
Oakwood Chapel www.oakwoodchapel.co.uk 01279 725786 Oakwoodchapel.co.uk/Live.php
Our Lady of Fatima and St Thomas More www.olfstm.com 01279 426017  
Potter Street Baptist www.psbc.co.uk 01279 452820  
Redeemed Christian Church of God
www.rccglordsvine.org.uk 01279 626215  
Regeneration Centre www.regenerationcentre.co.uk 07872 048378  
Salem International www.salemeurope.org 01279 417222  
Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.uk 01279 441581  
Springs of Life www.solic.church 07808 135080  
St Andrew's Methodist www.standrewsharlow.org.uk 01279 443400  
St Botolph's with St James and St Mary's  www.stjameshighwych.org.uk 01279 411646  
St James with St Luke www.stjamesstapletye.com 01279 431177  
St Mary at Latton www.st-mary-at-latton.org.uk 01279 424005  
St Mary's and St Hugh's www.stmaryschgate.org.uk/welcome.htm 01279 432135 Stmaryschgate.org.uk/welcome.htm
St Mary Magdalene www.stmarymagharlow.co.uk 01279 451065  
St Paul's and St Mary's www.stpaulsandstmarysharlow.co.uk 01279 434243 Stpaulsandstmarysharlow.co.uk/sunday-live
St Stephen's Church www.st-stephens-harlow.org.uk 01279 497743  
St Thomas More
www.olfstm.com 01279 424017  
The King's Church
www.kingschurchharlow.co.uk    
Trinity URC
www.facebook.com/pg/TrinityURCHarlow 01920 463125  
Unity Church www.facebook.com/Unity-Church 07852 554815