Churches

 

Listed below are churches of Harlow and surrounding areas.  If you would like your church to be added please email admin@heart4harlow.org.uk

If you would like to know which Ward you live in please click here.

If you are interested in attending a local Alpha course, then please see our Alpha page.

Church Ward                     Website                                                         

Phone             

Online  Services

Catholic Church of the Assumption Old Harlow www.catholicchurchoftheassumption.co.uk 01279 429388  
Christ Embassy LP and Hare Street www.facebook.com/christembassy  01279 413167  
Church Langley Church     Church Langley www.churchlangleychurch.org.uk 01279 629950  
Church of Pentecost Harlow Toddbrook www.copuk.org/harlow-district  07861 737252  
Freshwaters Christian Fellowship Netteswell www.freshwaterscf.org.uk  01279 888110   click here
Gateway Freedom Church Staple Tye www.gatewayfreedomchurch.org.uk  07783 308573  
God Central Church LP and Hare Street www.godcentralchurch.uk  07552 310838  
God's Tabernacle Int'l Ministries LP Hare Street www.gtim-uk.org  07824 395721  
Harefield Church Mark Hall www.harefieldchurch.org  01279 445018   click here
Harlow Baptist Church Old Harlow www.harlowbaptist.org  01279 442642  
Higher Life Christian Church Harlow Common www.higherlifechristiancentre.org.uk  01279 829988  
Holy Cross Catholic Church Bush Fair www.holycross.org  01279 425776  
Light House Church Sumners  Kingsmoor www.light-house.church  01279 415575  
Oakwood Chapel LP and Hare Street www.oakwoodchapel.co.uk  01279 725786   click here
Our Lady of Fatima  Netteswell   www.olfstm.com  01279 426017  
Potter Street Baptist Harlow Common www.psbc.co.uk  01279 452820  
Redeemed Christian Church of God Mark Hall www.rccglordsvine.org.uk  01279 626215  
Regeneration Centre Mark Hall www.regenerationcentre.co.uk  07872 048378  
Salem International LP and Hare Street    www.salemeurope.org  01279 417222  
Salvation Army Toddbrook www.salvationarmy.org.uk  01279 441581  
Springs of Life Bush Fair www.solic.church  07808 135080  
St Andrew's Methodist Mark Hall www.standrewsharlow.org.uk  01279 443400  
St Botolph's with St James and St Mary's  Eastwick www.stjameshighwych.org.uk  01279 411646  
St James with St Luke Staple Tye www.stjamesstapletye.com  01279 431177  
St Mary at Latton Mark Hall www.st-mary-at-latton.org.uk  01279 424005  
St Mary's and St Hugh's Old Harlow www.stmaryschgate.org.uk/welcome.htm  01279 432135   click here
St Mary Magdalene Harlow Common www.stmarymagharlow.co.uk  01279 451065  
St Paul's and St Mary's Toddbrook and LP www.stpaulsandstmarysharlow.co.uk  01279 434243   click here
St Stephen's Church Bush Fair www.st-stephens-harlow.org.uk 01279 497743  
St Thomas More
LP and Hare Street www.olfstm.com  01279 424017  
The Bridge Church Bush Fair www.thebridgechurch.org.uk/harlowchurch  0208 505 5001      click here
The King's Church
Great Parndon www.kingschurchharlow.co.uk     
Trinity URC
Netteswell www.facebook.com/pg/TrinityURCHarlow  01920 463125  
Unity Church Mark Hall www.facebook.com/Unity-Church  07852 554815  

 

The Surrounding Villages  

Holy Trinity Church Hatfield Heath www.achurchnearyou.com/church   01279 730288 
St Giles Church  Great Hallingbury www.hallingburychurches.co.uk/st-giles 01279 651851
St Mary's Church Little Hallingbury www.hallingburychurches.co.uk/st-marys 01279 503947
St John's Church Bush End www.achurchnearyou.com/church 01279 718127
St Mary's Church Hatfield Broad Oak www.achurchnearyou.com/church 01279 718231
St Peter's Church Roydon www.hallingburychurches.co.uk 01279 730288
St Mary's Church Sheering www.achurchnearyou.com/church 01279 730288
All Saint's and St Giles Nazeing www.nazeingchurch.co.uk 07546 429927

       

Harlow - My Town

For information and maps about Council services and other community facilities in your local area please click on the map.

                                                                       

                                                                For Ward Profiles click here